Football Latest - Millwall

Millwall Results

Sat 20th May 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sun 7th May 2017 6:30pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 3
Millwall
Thu 4th May 2017 12:00pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 4
Millwall
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 3
Oxford United
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Millwall
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
3 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Millwall
Tue 4th April 2017 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Millwall
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
3 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 28th March 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 25th March 2017 1:30pm
Swindon Town
1 - 0
Millwall
Tue 21st March 2017 7:45pm
Rochdale
3 - 3
Millwall
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Bury
Sun 12th March 2017 2:00pm
FA Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
6 - 0
Millwall
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
MK Dons
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Millwall
Tue 21st February 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Chesterfield
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Southend United
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 2
Millwall
Wed 1st February 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Walsall
Sun 29th January 2017 12:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
1 - 0
Watford
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Mon 2nd January 2017 1:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Millwall
Fri 30th December 2016 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Gillingham
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 0
Swindon Town
Wed 21st December 2016 7:45pm
Millwall
3 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 0
Millwall
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Wed 7th December 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Millwall
1 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sun 4th December 2016 2:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
5 - 2
Braintree Town
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 3
Millwall
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
4 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 8th November 2016 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Luton Town
1 - 3
Millwall
Fri 4th November 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
Millwall
1 - 0
Southend United
Sat 29th October 2016 1:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 2
Millwall
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 3
Millwall
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Millwall
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Millwall
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Port Vale
3 - 1
Millwall
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 3
Rochdale
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Southend United
3 - 1
Millwall
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 3
Millwall
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Sheffield United
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Peterborough United
5 - 1
Millwall
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
MK Dons
2 - 2
Millwall
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Barnet
0 - 4
Millwall
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
3 - 0
Oldham Athletic

Millwall's Results
May 20Bradford City-1 - -1A
May 7Scunthorpe United3 - 2A
May 4Scunthorpe United0 - 0H
More Results
Millwall's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Newcastle464594
2Brighton463493
3Reading47486
4Sheff Wed471582
5Huddersfield47-282
Full Table

sml