Football Latest - Millwall

League One Fixtures

Sunday 24th February 2019

Luton TownvCoventry City

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Shrewsbury TownvDoncaster Rovers

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Accrington StanleyvBlackpool

Friday 8th March 2019

Coventry CityvBurton Albion

Friday 15th March 2019

Doncaster RoversvBarnsley

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Doncaster RoversvBristol Rovers

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Accrington StanleyvSunderland

Sunday 7th April 2019

Coventry CityvBristol Rovers

Sunday 28th April 2019

Coventry CityvShrewsbury Town

Saturday 1st June 2019

PortsmouthvCharlton Athletic

Millwall's Results
Feb 16AFC Wimbledon1 - 0A
Feb 12Sheffield Wednesday0 - 0H
Feb 9Swansea City0 - 1A
More Results
Millwall's Fixtures
Feb 20Derby CountyA
Feb 23Preston North EndH
Feb 26Hull CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18QPR32-939
19Wigan32-1434
20Millwall31-1131
21Reading33-1529
22Rotherham33-2029
Full Table

sml