Football Latest - Millwall

Millwall Results

Sat 2nd May 2020 12:30pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 13th April 2020 3:00pm
Hull City
-1 - -1
Millwall
Fri 10th April 2020 1:00pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Middlesbrough
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Swansea City
Tue 17th March 2020 7:45pm
Barnsley
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Bristol City
Wed 26th February 2020 7:45pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Birmingham City
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Preston North End
-1 - -1
Millwall
Wed 12th February 2020 7:45pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Fulham
Sun 9th February 2020 1:30pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Millwall
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Leeds United
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
0 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 0
Reading
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 4th January 2020 12:31pm
FA Cup
Millwall
3 - 0
Newport County
Wed 1st January 2020 12:45pm
Millwall
3 - 1
Luton Town
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Brentford
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Millwall
Tue 10th December 2019 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 2
Millwall
Fri 6th December 2019 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Millwall
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 1
Millwall
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 0
Stoke City
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 2
Millwall
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Leeds United
Wed 2nd October 2019 7:45pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Hull City
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Millwall
Wed 21st August 2019 7:45pm
Fulham
4 - 0
Millwall
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Millwall
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Preston North End

Millwall's Results
May 2Huddersfield Town-1 - -1H
Apr 25Queens Park Rangers-1 - -1A
Apr 18Blackburn Rovers-1 - -1H
More Results
Millwall's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml