Football Latest - Millwall

Millwall Results

Tue 20th February 2018 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Millwall
Fri 9th February 2018 7:45pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Tue 6th February 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
1 - 0
Millwall
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 2
Millwall
Tue 30th January 2018 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Derby County
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
2 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
3 - 4
Millwall
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
4 - 1
Barnsley
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Millwall
Fri 29th December 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 26th December 2017 1:00pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 0
Millwall
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
3 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 0
Millwall
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Hull City
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 21st October 2017 5:30pm
Millwall
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 0
Millwall
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 3
Barnsley
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Reading
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Leeds United
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Millwall
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
4 - 0
Norwich City
Tue 22nd August 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
3 - 1
Millwall
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 0
Millwall
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
3 - 4
Ipswich Town
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
2 - 0
Stevenage
Fri 4th August 2017 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Millwall

Millwall's Results
Feb 20Sheffield Wednesday2 - 1H
Feb 17Birmingham City1 - 0A
Feb 9Cardiff City1 - 1H
More Results
Millwall's Fixtures
Feb 24Burton AlbionA
Mar 3SunderlandH
Mar 6Hull CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Leeds33346
12Norwich33-346
13Millwall33445
14Ipswich33145
15QPR33-1039
Full Table

sml