Football Latest - Millwall

Millwall Results

Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 3
Sheffield United
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
1 - 3
Fulham
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Millwall
Wed 19th September 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 1st September 2018 5:30pm
Millwall
1 - 2
Swansea City
Wed 29th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
3 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sun 26th August 2018 12:30pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Millwall
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Derby County
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
0 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Middlesbrough

Millwall's Results
Oct 6Aston Villa2 - 1H
Oct 3Nottingham Forest2 - 2A
Sep 29Sheffield United2 - 3H
More Results
Millwall's Fixtures
Oct 20ReadingA
Oct 23Wigan AthleticH
Oct 27Ipswich TownH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18QPR12-1014
19Rotherham12-1011
20Millwall12-610
21Reading12-59
22Preston12-69
Full Table

sml