Football Latest - Millwall

Millwall Results

Wed 20th February 2019 7:45pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Millwall
Tue 12th February 2019 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Millwall
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 26th January 2019 5:30pm
FA Cup
Millwall
3 - 2
Everton
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 12th January 2019 5:30pm
Millwall
0 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sun 6th January 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
2 - 1
Hull City
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 3
Millwall
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Millwall
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 2
Millwall
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Hull City
Sun 2nd December 2018 1:30pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Millwall
Wed 28th November 2018 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
4 - 3
Millwall
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 1
Millwall
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 3
Sheffield United
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
1 - 3
Fulham
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Millwall
Wed 19th September 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 1st September 2018 5:30pm
Millwall
1 - 2
Swansea City
Wed 29th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
3 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sun 26th August 2018 12:30pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Millwall
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Derby County
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
0 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Middlesbrough

Millwall's Results
Feb 20Derby County-1 - -1A
Feb 16AFC Wimbledon1 - 0A
Feb 12Sheffield Wednesday0 - 0H
More Results
Millwall's Fixtures
Feb 23Preston North EndH
Feb 26Hull CityA
Mar 2Norwich CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18QPR32-939
19Wigan32-1434
20Millwall31-1131
21Reading33-1529
22Rotherham33-2029
Full Table

sml