Football Latest - Millwall

Championship Results

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol City1 - 2Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 28th September 2018

Bristol City1 - 1Aston Villa
Sheffield Wednesday1 - 1Leeds United

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Bristol City4 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town1 - 1Norwich City

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds United0 - 0Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham United1 - 0Millwall

Friday 24th August 2018

Middlesbrough1 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 19th August 2018

Brentford2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham City0 - 0Swansea City

Monday 6th August 2018

Hull City1 - 3Aston Villa

Sunday 5th August 2018

Leeds United3 - 1Stoke City

Friday 3rd August 2018

Reading1 - 2Derby County

Millwall's Results
Oct 6Aston Villa2 - 1H
Oct 3Nottingham Forest2 - 2A
Sep 29Sheffield United2 - 3H
More Results
Millwall's Fixtures
Oct 20ReadingA
Oct 23Wigan AthleticH
Oct 27Ipswich TownH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18QPR12-1014
19Rotherham12-1011
20Millwall12-610
21Reading12-59
22Preston12-69
Full Table

sml