Football Latest - Millwall

Millwall Highlights


Middlesbrough 2
Millwall 0

Saturday 28th April 2018


Sheffield United 1
Millwall 1

Saturday 14th April 2018


Bolton Wanderers 0
Millwall 2

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Millwall 2
Bristol City 0

Saturday 7th April 2018


Ipswich Town 2
Millwall 2

Monday 2nd April 2018


Millwall 2
Nottingham Forest 0

Friday 30th March 2018


Barnsley 0
Millwall 2

Saturday 17th March 2018


Millwall 1
Brentford 0

Saturday 10th March 2018


Hull City 1
Millwall 2

Tuesday 6th March 2018


Millwall 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 3rd March 2018


Burton Albion 0
Millwall 1

Saturday 24th February 2018


Millwall 2
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Tuesday 20th February 2018


Birmingham City 0
Millwall 1

Saturday 17th February 2018


Millwall 1
Cardiff City 1

Friday 9th February 2018


Reading 0
Millwall 2

Saturday 3rd February 2018


Millwall 0
Derby County 0

Tuesday 30th January 2018


Millwall 1
Preston North End 1

Saturday 13th January 2018


Norwich City 2
Millwall 1

Monday 1st January 2018


Millwall 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Friday 29th December 2017


Millwall 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2

Tuesday 26th December 2017


Derby County 3
Millwall 0

Saturday 23rd December 2017


Aston Villa 0
Millwall 0

Saturday 9th December 2017


Millwall 3
Sheffield United 1

Saturday 2nd December 2017


Millwall 0
Hull City 0

Tuesday 21st November 2017


Sunderland 2
Millwall 2

Saturday 18th November 2017


Millwall 0
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 4th November 2017


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Millwall 1

Tuesday 31st October 2017


Cardiff City 0
Millwall 0

Saturday 28th October 2017


Brentford 1
Millwall 0

Saturday 14th October 2017


Millwall 1
Barnsley 3

Saturday 30th September 2017


Millwall 2
Reading 1

Tuesday 26th September 2017


Preston North End 0
Millwall 0

Saturday 23rd September 2017


Queens Park Rangers 2
Millwall 2

Tuesday 12th September 2017


Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Millwall 0

Saturday 9th September 2017


Millwall 4
Norwich City 0

Saturday 26th August 2017


Millwall 3
Ipswich Town 4

Tuesday 15th August 2017


Millwall 1
Bolton Wanderers 1

Saturday 12th August 2017


Nottingham Forest 1
Millwall 0

Friday 4th August 2017


Millwall's Results
May 6Aston Villa1 - 0H
Apr 28Middlesbrough0 - 2A
Apr 20Fulham0 - 3H
More Results
Millwall's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Derby462275
7Preston461173
8Millwall461172
9Brentford461069
10Sheff Utd46769
Full Table

sml