Football Latest - Millwall

Millwall Highlights


Wigan Athletic 1
Millwall 0

Sunday 5th May 2019


Millwall 1
Bristol City 2

Tuesday 30th April 2019


Millwall 0
Stoke City 0

Saturday 27th April 2019


Aston Villa 1
Millwall 0

Monday 22nd April 2019


Millwall 1
Brentford 1

Friday 19th April 2019


Sheffield United 1
Millwall 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Millwall 0
Queens Park Rangers 0

Wednesday 10th April 2019


Millwall 2
West Bromwich Albion 0

Saturday 6th April 2019


Leeds United 3
Millwall 2

Saturday 30th March 2019


Birmingham City 0
Millwall 2

Wednesday 13th March 2019


Bolton Wanderers 2
Millwall 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Millwall 1
Norwich City 3

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Hull City 2
Millwall 1

Tuesday 26th February 2019


Millwall 1
Preston North End 3

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Derby County 0
Millwall 1

Wednesday 20th February 2019


Millwall 0
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Tuesday 12th February 2019


Swansea City 1
Millwall 0

Saturday 9th February 2019


Millwall 0
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Middlesbrough 1
Millwall 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Millwall 0
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 12th January 2019


Ipswich Town 2
Millwall 3

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Millwall 1
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Millwall 1
Reading 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Stoke City 1
Millwall 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Preston North End 3
Millwall 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Millwall 2
Hull City 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Bristol City 1
Millwall 1

Sunday 2nd December 2018


Millwall 0
Birmingham City 2

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Millwall 1
Bolton Wanderers 1

Saturday 24th November 2018


Norwich City 4
Millwall 3

Saturday 10th November 2018


Brentford 2
Millwall 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Millwall 3
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Millwall 2
Wigan Athletic 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Reading 3
Millwall 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Millwall 2
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Millwall 2

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Millwall 2
Sheffield United 3

Saturday 29th September 2018


West Bromwich Albion 2
Millwall 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 2
Millwall 0

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Millwall 1
Leeds United 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Millwall 1
Swansea City 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Rotherham United 1
Millwall 0

Sunday 26th August 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Millwall 1

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Millwall 2
Derby County 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Blackburn Rovers 0
Millwall 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Millwall 2
Middlesbrough 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Millwall's Results
May 5Wigan Athletic0 - 1A
Apr 30Bristol City1 - 2H
Apr 27Stoke City0 - 0H
More Results
Millwall's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml